Tags

, , ,


Full. Make that very full! Filled with the goodness of God and then some.

Great teaching this morning reminding us that Jesus is our Champion and challenging us to bring our needs to our Champion and to trust Him to BE our Champion in all things! Come and BE, Lord Jesus!

Great soup and fellowship afterwards. I love the family that is my place of worship.

Great afternoon with Lila, Lage, the kids, and Brianna. Games. Relaxing. Dinner. Family.

And then, great worship and prayer time back at Dakota Creek.

And to top it all off – I got to enjoy an incredible, beautiful moonrise all the way home. The richness of God’s mercy abound.

Blessings upon blessings.

And now… I am tired beyond reckoning. So I will say goodnight. And I hope your day was as filled to the brim as mine – in whatever fashion fills you up and recharges you and prepares you to go out and walk with Jesus in the reality that is our world.