Tags

, ,


I love this place where God has dropped me.

Sometimes, I remember to be inspired…

 

Check out the clouds. Looks like someone took an egg slicer to each of them. I just love the clouds here - so amazing!

 

 

These pictures were taken last Thursday, March 31st, on my way home from class.

Back in Whatcom County.

On the back roads between Ferndale and Lynden.

 

Sun and clouds. The best combination for an astounding sunset. Check out the clouds on the lower right section.

 

 

The funny part? I had just been sharing with classmates how beautiful it is up here in the Northwest Corner. It was raining “down south” in Seattle when I left and I came home to this!

Truly, my spirits were lifted even though I was dog-tired and not so very observant.

This changed my perspective!

Thank You, Lord!

 

 

