Tags


So today’s suggestion for postaday2011 is: Make a prediction about life in 2021.

Here goes…

I will have completed my Masters degree – and who knows, I might have just decided on my doctorate, too.

Dynamic Learning Journeys and the A.R.T. of Excellence will be growing steadily, encouraging many to walk in wisdom and work for consistent, loving communities in every area of their lives. I will be fulfilling my vision to help others identify the effects of generational curses – attitudes, actions, addictions, afflictions, etc. – in their lives and the lives of their loved ones and friends and facilitate an understanding of the ways these curses can be overcome and reversed and turned to redemptive blessings for themselves and generations to come.

I will be rejoicing in an even more intimate relationship with God, my Savior, the lover of my soul and I will continue inviting others to do the same!

And, I hope to be enjoying the blessing of grandchildren and being able to bless my own children in multiple ways – including financially.

Here’s to the everyday days between now and then!

