Tags

, , , , , ,


What a wonderful surprise to top off my day!
Honestly, I had to do some searching to learn what the Liebster Blog Award is – and what a gracious gift I have received.
Thank you, Karin Kinney and the myhmmcollection blog for your kind, encouraging words. I am honored and humbled that you would think of me – especially as I have been so quiet here lately.

Here are the rules of engagement:

  • Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog.
  • Link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  • Post a copy of the award to your blog.
  • Nominate 5 bloggers with less than 200 followers who deserve the recognition for a job well done and are worthy of higher visibility.
  • Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.
And I pass it on to:

  • Shilo Taylor, I am blessed by your friendship and honesty, as are many others.
  • Sarah Callender, I love the grace and humor with which you face life.
  • Jim McNeely, I enjoy the depth of your thought and your thoughtfulness.
  • Susie @ SPTP, Thank you for your gracious encouragement and words of faith.
  • Little Things of Life, Your photography and words bring comfort and peace.
Blessings to each and every one of you as you continue on your journeys!

 

